Profile: Jennifer90

Name: jennifer roxas

I am: Female

Age: 33 years old

Country: China, Guangdong, Guangzhou

Last active: 17 hours ago

Looking for: Male 39-60 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

Photos

I am open minded, goal oriented and a very simple woman. I just want to  live in a simple life with the man that I love. I like dancing., cooking, playing badminton and also volleyball. I also like adventure, camping, mountain hiking and going to gym.I love traveling, knowing different cultures, lifestyle and foods. I love nature and sea!I'm very expressive person through words and actions

Looking for: Male 39 - 60 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

Weight: 40 kg - 47 kg

Height: 182 cm - 209 cm

Country: All

Languages: All

Nationality: All

Figure: Athletic, Fat, Normal, Plump, Slender, Thin

Hair: Auburn, Bald, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Fair, Grey, Livery, Other, Red, Streaks of gray, White

Eyes: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Other, Walnut

Ethnic origin: Africa, Arab, Asia, Europe, India, Other, Spanish

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hinduism, Judaism, Muslim, Orthodox, Protestant, Shenism, Shinto

Academic degree: Bachelor Degree, College student, High school student, Master Degree, Other, PhD/Doctorate, Pupil, Self-taught, University student

Profession: Accountant, Actor, Advertiser, Aesthete, Agronome, Assistant, Attorney, Bookseller, Business man, Consultant, Cook, Dentist, Director, Doctor, Driver, Employee, Engineer, Fireman, Florist, Graphic artist, Hairdresser, Hospital attendant, Instructor, Journalist, Lawyer, Librarian, Military, Musician, Official, Other, Painter, Police, Retiree, Secretary, Sportsman, Student, Teacher, Technician, Unemployed, Waiter, Webmaster, Worker, Writer

Income: From 10,000 - 20,000 $/year, From 20,000 - 30,000 $/year, From 30,000 - 40,000 $/year, From 40,000 - 50,000 $/year, From 50,000 - 75,000 $/year, From 75,000 - 100,000 $/year, Less than 10,000 $/year, More than 100,000 $/year

Style: Business, Classic, Fashion, Free, Grunge, Other, Provincial, Punk, Sport

Marital Status: Divorced, Married, Separated, Single, Widowed

Children: 1-2 children, 3-4 children, Dislike children, Don't want children, More than 4 children, No children, They don't live with me, Want more children, Want to have some

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke, I smoke, I'm a social smoker

Drinking habits: No, thank you, Occasionally, Social occasions

Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo

I hope i  can find that person who accompanies me to see the stars, that person who is my friend, who makes me smile every moment of my days, the one who accompanies me on my days of sun and rain. that person that makes me feel the special girl that i really are?
   

Arts

Cars

Dance

Internet

Kitchen

Lecture

Literature

Museum

Music

Painting

Restaurant

Shopping

Sport

Theater

Travels

TV

Comments

kirby987 - 21-06-2019

gorgeous

Add
top