Profile: SweetUSAGuy

VIP

Photo Verified

Deeply spiritual committed loyal and romantic.

Name: Allen

I am: Male

Age: 48 years old

Country: United States, Wyoming, Wright

Last active: 2 days ago

Looking for: Female 18-55 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Nationality:
American

Languages:
English, English

Height:
188 cm

Weight:
156 kg

Figure:
Athletic

Hair:
Bald

Hair length:
Very short

Eyes:
Blue

Ethnic origin:
Other

Religion:
Christian

Academic degree:
Other

Profession:
Other

Income:
From 30,000 - 40,000 $/year

Style:
Classic

Marital Status:
Single

Children:
No children

Smoking Habits:
I don't smoke

Drinking habits:
Occasionally

Zodiac:
Cancer

First if you like talking to many MEN AT ONCE???? YOUR not FOR ME, i ONLY TALK TO one FEMALE, AT A TIME..... NO LOYALTY IN YOUR HEART? don't BOTHER PLEASE...Im 47 year old single male, never married, no Skype only real female "no" lady boys or males, Thank you....Ok Ladys, You want Honest in a guy? here it IS>>>>Seeking a Beautiful SOUL.....The Greatest Love Ever Known..Im very mature & wise-beyound my years, get to know me, & you'll see, Are you looking for a deep, spiritual Loveing, relationship.. So if you also have these qualitys, I WANT TO KNOW YOU, Im Seeking a woman with a beautifull soul looking for a Deep, soulfull bonding connection !NO SCAMMERS OR LIERS PLEASE, I do have some extra fat/pounds :) but I do have "alot" of muscle as well: I know who I am' very well, & what I have to offer another in a serious committed relationship, & what id like graciously in return...I enjoy haveing a happy outlook on life! Im a single 47 year old male never married, no children, im looking for a long term "committed relationship leading to a "FOREVER" lasting marriage" Im Looking for a woman that wants to grow with me spiritually, & go to church together, while building a strong mutual bond together, a woman who enjoys laughing, is easy going, As devotted to faith as I am, is or enjoys romance, like I do, likes children. animals, is giveing, compassionate towards others, One that really/deeply wants a man that is a deep true & rare romantic", very sincere, very thoughtfull of others, not like most men, every were, old fashioned values, a decent & true gentleman, whom "really" wants to find true LOVE & happyness. with a rare & deep spiritual bond that few find but can have, if they only long & seek, I am very loveing, & have a dieing-unconditional committment & loyality for the right woman, once I get to deeply know her "in time" & Fall in Love with her soul! TOO hold her when she needs to be held, to listen to her when she needs to be heard , give her space when its needed, too look deep into her eyes (soul) & let her know that im there for unconditinally (Forever) I seek a woman that would except me for who I am, I have a heart & soul, of Gold, & seek a lady to build a "very deep, & Forever long, relationship with, one that few find in this life time! a lady that TRUELLY wants in her Life..a man that is truelly diffrrent than MOST men! I deeply LONG to connect on a "deep spiritual level, I REALLY LONG to know & fall in Love with a womans soul, & for her to deeply know my soul & whom I am as a man. This is very hard to find in these times, but this is what I seek. I have longed for this: for a very long time, so I keep searching... spiritually in faith ... could you be my Soulmate... Are you Whom I Seek: Forever-more into this Life & into the Next! Are you serious like I am? are you ready for a guy like this to be in your Life .... Thank You for reading my profile.Take Care & God Bless! & yes I am & this profile IS very real & genuine :) You dont have to be a model average is Great...just have serious pure honest intentions towards me, as I have too here

Looking for: Female 18 - 55 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Weight: 40 kg - 91 kg

Height: 140 cm - 185 cm

Country: Philippines, Australia, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Philippines, Russia, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Hair length: Average, Cut, Long, Short, Very long, Very short

Eyes: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Other, Walnut

Religion: Catholic, Christian

Academic degree: Bachelor Degree, College student, High school student, Master Degree, Other, PhD/Doctorate, Pupil, Self-taught, University student

Profession: Accountant, Actor, Advertiser, Aesthete, Agronome, Assistant, Attorney, Bookseller, Business man, Consultant, Cook, Dentist, Director, Doctor, Driver, Employee, Engineer, Fireman, Florist, Graphic artist, Hairdresser, Hospital attendant, Instructor, Journalist, Lawyer, Librarian, Military, Musician, Official, Other, Painter, Police, Retiree, Secretary, Sportsman, Student, Teacher, Technician, Unemployed, Waiter, Webmaster, Worker, Writer

Income: From 10,000 - 20,000 $/year, From 20,000 - 30,000 $/year, From 30,000 - 40,000 $/year, From 40,000 - 50,000 $/year, From 50,000 - 75,000 $/year, From 75,000 - 100,000 $/year, Less than 10,000 $/year, More than 100,000 $/year

Style: Business, Classic, Fashion, Free, Grunge, Other, Provincial, Punk, Sport

Children: 1-2 children, Want more children, Want to have some

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke

Drinking habits: No, thank you, Occasionally, Social occasions

Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo

I'm looking for a woman that is seriously looking for her life partner are to be married in the future one that has matured enough to know that marriage takes work has ups and downs the woman that is spiritual romantic and has a true sense of who she is as an individual and can appreciate a man with all these traits compromise spirituality fav deeply romantic very loyal and very committed an all-around easy going friendly.

Arts

Cars

Cinema

Dance

Internet

Kitchen

Lecture

Literature

Museum

Music

Odd jobs

Painting

Restaurant

Shopping

Sport

Theater

Travels

TV

Comments

Add
top