Profile: Junglejim


Photo Verified

Don't kiss me without viewing my profile.

Name: Jim

I am: Male

Age: 71 years old

Country: Puerto Rico

Last active: 6 days ago

Looking for: Female 30-40 years old

for: Friendship, Romance, Relationship




179 cm

89 kg



Hair length:
Very long


Ethnic origin:


Academic degree:
University student

Business man


Marital Status:

1-2 children

Smoking Habits:
I don't smoke

Drinking habits:
Social occasions


Retired, I live on the "isla del encanto", meaning the "island of enchantment." the US territory Puerto Rico in the Caribbean. I live in a rural area on a mountain and in the jungle. I enjoy nature with a mountain river, tropical fruits and flowers in my backyard. I also enjoy the beach, swimming and walking. Yet I have an unfulfilled need for a beautiful, peaceful, fulfilling, intimate friend for life in my heart. Although my ultimate goal is a permanent relationship until then I am open to new friends. If we meet here and after extended chatting find ourselves mutually attracted, I would like our first real date to be on your "vacation" with me here in Puerto Rico. I will entertain you providing everything for an exciting yet restful vacation, all while making you feel safe, and secure.I'm honest and loyal to the ones I care for. I'm romantic and will make my partner feel special. I am passionate, playful, loving, understanding, and possess a great sense of humor. A grown man with backbone intact, I do not need a woman's critique or validation, you will not need to rebuild me as I'm pretty good the way I am... I do need a pleasant woman full of good cheer, without excessive baggage, that is able and willing to build an interesting and fulfilled life with me.I have been blessed with a modest amount of intelligence and good health. I come from a long living, loving family that taught me values required to build and live a self reliant life of challenges, responsibilities, action, adventure, and reward. A one woman man my special woman will be looking for a life time paired relationship, bonded with mutual love. I am tired of living alone.

Looking for: Female 30 - 40 years old

for: Friendship, Romance, Relationship

Religion: Catholic

Children: No children

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke

Drinking habits: No, thank you, Occasionally, Social occasions

Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo

I want a long term bond with a well adjusted woman, one that respects her man, is honest, attentive, loyal, fun, laid back, reasonable, mature, proactive, passionate, positive, pleasant and cheerful. I know I am asking for a lot but just won't settle for less. I need a lady offering lovingly femininity without complicating high maintenance and emotional stress. Having two kids and four grandchildren of my own, at this point in my life I do not more children.

I prefer women who make good decisions and live with consideration and respect for other people. Women who respect and love themselves, expect respect and get it. A woman who would love to share laughter, tenderness and comforts with her man. If this sound like you let me know I would love to chat with you, who knows?

I do not send money to a woman I have met on internet and not in person. If this is your intention move on.