Profile: Lovingmarrie26

Seriously seeking for my lifetime partner.

Name: Marrie

I am: Female

Age: 31 years old

Country: Philippines, Cebu, Cebu City

Last active: 47 months ago

Looking for: Male 30-75 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Photos

Height:
164 cm

Weight:
55 kg

Figure:
Slender

Hair:
Black

Hair length:
Long

Eyes:
Black

Ethnic origin:
Asia

Religion:
Catholic

Academic degree:
High school student

Profession:
Unemployed

Style:
Fashion

Marital Status:
Single

Children:
No children

Smoking Habits:
I don't smoke

Drinking habits:
No, thank you

Zodiac:
Scorpio

Hi, I am Marie and currently living here in Cebu City. I came all the way from Samar and moved to Cebu after the devastation in our place 2 years ago by the typhoon Yolanda. I live by myself and still coping and keeping the faith. I am single, I have no kids and never been married. I weigh around 54 kilos and I am 5'4" tall with fair complexion. A lot of people says that I got nice eyes, would you agree? Well to tell you more about me, as I stated I live alone and I'm the only child in the family and I don't have siblings. As for now, I am unemployed, I'm still seeking for a job and I do hope to get one soon. I look for as a cashier or sales rep or as a service crew. Things are never easy here and hoping to get a job soon, its my birthday wish. I got support and assistance for 2 years from the comapny where my father has worked before but it has already ended 5 months ago and now I am having hard time. I am a high school graduate and never been to college. I dream to study in college but I cannot afford to enroll, I do want to study and my wish is to become a NURSE someday. I have no more parents as I lost my parents from the typhoon Haiyan and it was traumatic and horrible for me as it gave me a hard time, I have no one to depend on and no one to lean on. I have to stand on my own, and have to be strong and keep the faith as it was hard upon losing your parents and I didn't know what to do that time but I have to keep my faith in GOD and pray as always. I want to be a NURSE someday. The devastation from the storm Haiyan washed out all my things and got flooded, my house still not totally fix and hasn't totally recovered. To tell you more about me, I am easy going person, down to earth, family-oriented and very romantic. I'm very open minded, open in trying something new and explore more in life. I am easy to please as well. As for relationship, I'm a one man woman, loyal, faithful, sincere and honest. I have a lot to offer for my man and shower him my love and affection and devotion and will do everything just to see him smile and make him happy. My past relationship with my ex boyfriend was very traumatic, and took me a long time before I have totally moved on. It was a bad relationship and I became a battered partner where he would beat me up, I got abused physically, emotionally but have learned a lot from it as it has made me a better and stronger person of today. I do enjoy kissing a lot, likes a lot of cuddling and loves snuggling! I love giving massage to my partner. I don't judge when it comes to physical looks. Age doesn't matter to me and I prefer older guys. I've never traveled before but my dream is to travel all over the world one day. I want to settle down and to have a family of my own. I have no time for games and I am seriously seeking for the right one.

Looking for: Male 30 - 75 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Well if you think you are someone who is very responsible, honest, loving and down to earth and also he should be a one woman man and most important he should have a heart of gold, someone who will love me unconditionally, who will treat me right and who will always be there for me through ups and downs and who will always makes me feel special. I want a man who is very romantic and passionate also who is very affectionate. Who enjoys massage and foot spa. Who loves kissing and hugging, snuggling and cuddling. I have no preference for his age, where he comes from or his looks. I don't judge quickly to whatever he looks, and I don't mind about the age, as well as the physical features of a person. Age doesn't matter to me but I prefer older guys because they know how to treat a woman right and how to please their partner and knows how to handle and be responsible I want a man who is very down to earth, easy going, honest, sincere, kind, generous and very loving.

Arts

Cars

Cinema

Dance

Internet

Kitchen

Lecture

Literature

Museum

Music

Odd jobs

Painting

Restaurant

Shopping

Sport

Theater

Travels

TV

Comments

Ameer 47 months ago

hi! I am touched to hear about you. I can help you in many ways. can you write to me on ameerkhan@futureed.org.
Ameer

Add
top