Profile: Darkpain666

I'm on a Highway to HELL !!!!!!

Name: darkpain666

I am: Male

Age: 69 years old

Country: South Korea

Last active: 5 days ago

Looking for: Female 18-38 years old

for: Friendship, Romance, Relationship

Height:
173 cm

Weight:
78 kg

Figure:
Plump

Hair:
Black

Hair length:
Very long

Eyes:
Black

Ethnic origin:
Asia

Religion:
Atheist

Profession:
Musician

Marital Status:
Single

Smoking Habits:
I don't smoke

Drinking habits:
No, thank you

Zodiac:
Taurus

* DO NOT SEND KISSES !!! If you send kisses you're automatically considered a scammer ... DO NOT send gifts or only emoticons (or "stickers") and DO NOT leave comments or whatever, and DO NOT just say "Hi" or "Hello" only , because I will NOT respond anything to that !!!... TALK to me , and I will TALK to you.... We are all grownups so let's have a decent conversation ... So here goes ******


ABOUT ME : Quiet, calm, deep, moody, serious ...... I am DARK !!!!!! I HATE smoke, alcohol, ALL religion (except Buddhism). I can't live without coffee, chocolate, and Music ...... I only wear and use everything BLACK ......

I don't wanna get married , I don't wanna have a family and I don't wanna have children ...... You can be my good FRIEND , or my GIRLFRIEND , or "lover" ...... When I do have a girlfriend and I am faithful to my lady and will NOT cheat ......

I don't believe in "soulmate" because I do NOT have a fxxking soul !!!...

I do NOT believe in "love" ... I have no such ... I can give you friendship , I can fill your desires ... which do you want ?... maybe BOTH ......

I'm unlike any other person you'll ever meet ...... I am a SATANIST and I 'm on a "Highway way to HELL " !!!!!! ......


If you wanna check out my pathetic attempts and my past EVIL deeds , please go to :

https://www.youtube.com/user/darkpain666

Looking for: Female 18 - 38 years old

for: Friendship, Romance, Relationship

Height: 158 cm - 176 cm

Religion: Atheist, Buddhist

Marital Status: Divorced, Single, Widowed

Children: Don't want children, No children

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke

Drinking habits: No, thank you

I am a lone WOLF by nature. I like to be alone all my life (stay SINGLE) but of course it's good to have a nice girlfriend who understands my personality. If you are a MUSIC fan and appreciate Arts, you will enjoy being around me. I HATE smoke , I HATE alcohol , I HATE all religion , EXCEPT Buddhism because they are the ONLY religion that has NO hostility to others , even though I am a fxxking SATANIST ... I am a WOLF, but I will protect and keep my female warm in the cold. I'm calm by day and I'll be WILD at "night"... We will burn together in bed......

Comments

Add